GEneral

Management

 

GENERAL MANAGER

Mr. Saverio Clemente

clemente@inartmanagement.com

                                ASSISTANT

Mr. Stefano Benucci

benucci@inartmanagement.com

InArT
ManagemenT

Via San Gregorio 53

20124 Milano, Italy

Tel. +39 02 9737 4166

Fax +39 02 9737 4233

France

Ms. Dominique Riber Riberagence@backstage-opera.eu

Backstage

Opera Management

142, Rue de Rivoli 

75001 Paris, France

Tel. +33 142 555 602

symphonic

Ms. Elisabetta Longardi

e.longardi@resiartists.it

Resia artists

Via Gioberti 1
20123  Milan, Italy
Tel. +39 02 65416 1/2/3
Fax +39 02 6597 851

PRESS & PR

Ms. Giulia Ambrosio

giulia@pressroom.cloud

 

ASSISTANT

Ms. Miriam Quaranta

miriam@pressroom.cloud

PRESSROOM

Press | Communication | Public Relations | Magazine